Patrick Pleass Memorial Award 2022

July 28, 2023
Patrick Pleass Memorial Award 2020

The Patrick Pleass Memorial Award 2022 is awarded in memory of Patrick Pleass. Patrick was a key contributor to the educational outcomes for Deakin IT and Computer Science courses and the originator of the Allocate Plus suite of software. JDR Software established this award in fond memory of Pat.

We are delighted to announce that the 2022 recipient is Betty Yuliani.

Betty is completing a Bachelor of Computer Science at Deakin University and has achieved great results so far. The last 24 months have been a challenge for everyone, so achieving such outstanding results deserves to be commended.

Congratulations Betty! We wish you all the very best with your future endeavours!

The Patrick Pleass Memorial Award 2022 is $1000 and is presented to the highest achieving, second-year undergraduate student, enrolled in an Information Technology degree at Deakin University.

Back to What's New

Get in touch

Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidata.
Contact Us