Patrick Pleass Memorial Award – 2018 recipient

April 1, 2019
Patrick Pleass Memorial Award 2020

The Patrick Pleass Memorial Award is awarded in memory of Patrick Pleass, who was a key contributor to the educational outcomes for Deakin IT and Computer Science courses.

An award of $1000 is presented to the highest achieving second-year undergraduate student enrolled in an Information Technology degree at Deakin University.

The 2018 recipient is Philip Castiglione who is completing a Bachelor of Computer Science at Deakin University.

Congratulations Philip! We wish you all the very best with your future endeavours!

Back to What's New

Get in touch

Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidata.
Contact Us